Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I posted a "one-star" review just last week based on the lack of customer service received at this establishment. After upper management read my review, they called me, understood why they received a "one-star" review from me in regards to my issue. They then gave me the customer service I was expecting in the first place. As a result I am gladly updating my rating of this establishment, convinced that "one bad apple DOESN'T spoil the whole bunch" when it comes to Performance Kings Honda and they DO believe in giving their customers the service they deserve, and if they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I've bought two cars here now, one used and one new. I never felt any pressure from them to buy. They are patient and helpful and seem to genuinely want you to leave with what you want not just what they can sell you. The service department is also quick and efficient when I take my car in for its oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Liked my first experience at this place. Quick and efficient service on a Friday afternoon. The service personnel was good to work with. They have social distancing and mask mandate in affect.PS - If you have Costco membership, tou can get a 15% discount coupon for parts and services through CostcoAuto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

David Andreiw at Performance Kings Honda was great to work with. David was very professional, knowledgeable, and made the entire process easy and stress free! He found the Sonic Pearl Grey CR-V that I was looking for and made it happen. Overall another great experience at Kings Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Joe Jarvis helped me find a great car today, very kind, no pressure sales. Very professional compared to the other dealers I went to earlier today. I will be back on my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Fantastic experience in buying a new CRV with this dealership. This is our 4th Honda with them over the last 25 years . David Andriew was awesome , very knowledgable and no pressure . It was such a smooth process and great pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Nice, no pressure salesman, bought a car here before and will again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Joe did a nice job working with us and explaining things.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review