Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Was attended to by Roger, who demonstrated exceptional levels of professionalism, was extremely courteous, and had no qualms about providing as much detail about the vehicle we were to purchase as possible. Fantastic job, and I expect this will be the first place I look for a new car when the time comes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Johnny Combs (salesman) and Phil in finance are pros. Appreciate the deal I got and how I was treated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I bought a used vehicle and even though there was no warranty, they took time and care to help out with an issue I encountered after the sale. The sales manager, David Valines, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Highly recommend them for your next new or used vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Clean and reliable. Not expensive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Melissa at King’s Honda was great to work with! I have had 4 cars with Honda and keep returning to them. Great customer service at this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

We went to Kings Honda with intention of buying a certified used Honda Odyssey. Joe Klosterman was incredible to work with, offering assistance without pressure. We received a fair deal. The Odyssey developed a minor issue and the service department took care of us. The video inspection they offer is amazing!The only reason they didn't receive 5 stars is because the service department is not aware of what buying a certified used car entitles you to. Had to explain their own service/warranty manual to them and speak to three people before they saw the first two oil changes are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Reasonable pricing on pre owned Acura I test drove before purchasing my 1998 Pontiac Bonneville. "Roger" is a patient sales man.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review